Skip to content

2018 Board of Directors & Staff

The Chamber Board of Directors provides guidance to the operations and governance to the Van Wert Area Chamber of Commerce.
Mark Verville
Staff-President-CEO Van Wert Area Chamber of Commerce, President-CEO
Brandy Leiber
Staff- Office Manager Van Wert Area Chamber of Commerce, Office Manager
Leah Treece
Chair Purmort Brothers Insurance
Jon Stoller
Past Chair Bashore Reineck Stoller & Waterman Inc
Dave Thompson
Past Chair Kenn-Feld Group, LLC
Matt Miller
Treasurer Central Insurance Companies
Rick Turner
Board Member Vantage Career Center
Shawn Putman
Board Member Putman Law Offices, LLC.
Chris Fader
Board Member Niswonger Performing Arts Center of Northwest Ohio
Michelle Gunter
Board Member Schrader Realty
Nick Boley
Board Member Cooper Farms Cooked Meats
Kurt Schalois
Board Member Elmco Engineering OH Inc
Rebecca Stepleton
Board Member First Bank of Berne, Branch Manager
Dave Roach
Board Member First Family Broadcasting
Jennifer Smith
Board Member Family Health Care of Northwest Ohio, Executive Director
George Scott
Board Member Van Wert Federal Savings Bank
Stacy Adam
Ex-Officio Member Van Wert Area Economic Development
Larry Lee
Ex-Officio Member Convention & Visitors Bureau, Executive Director
Mitch Price
Ex-Officio Member Main Street Van Wert, Inc.
Jeff Buggle
Hearth and Home
Melissa Shaffer
Hearth and Home

Scroll To Top