Skip to content

2022 Board of Directors and Staff

The Chamber Board of Directors provides guidance to the operations and governance to the Van Wert Area Chamber of Commerce.
Jenna Dailey
Board Chair J Collection Bridal, Owner
Nick Boley
Chair Elect Cooper Farms Cooked Meats, Plant Accountant
George Scott
Past Chair Van Wert Federal Savings Bank, Lending Officer
Matt Miller
Treasurer Central Insurance
Mitch Price
Officer at Large Citizens National Bank, Mortgage Lender
Andrew Bashore
Bashore Reineck Stoller & Waterman Inc, CPA
Rick Turner
Vantage Career Center, Superintendent
Mark Spieles
Westwood Behavioral Health Center, CEO
Josh Wood
Danfoss Corporation, Plant Manager
Betsy Hamman
YWCA of Van Wert County, Director of Youth Development
Melissa Clouse
Braun Ambulances, Supply Chain Manager
Stephen Barga
Alliance Automation, Director of Sales and Marketing
Kevin Morrison
YMCA, Director of Membership Development
Stacy Adam
ex-officio Van Wert Area Economic Development, Executive Director
Kim Fleming
ex-officio Convention & Visitors Bureau, Executive Director
Joe Dray
ex-officio Main Street Van Wert, Inc., Executive Director
Mark Verville
CEO/President Van Wert Area Chamber of Commerce, President-CEO
Madison Bronson
Admin. Asst. Van Wert Area Chamber of Commerce, Administrative Assistant

Scroll To Top