Skip to content

2021 Board of Directors and Staff

George Scott
Board Chair Van Wert Federal Savings Bank
Jenna Dailey
Chair Elect J Collection Bridal, Owner
Debby Compton
Past Chair Vancrest Health Care Center, Administrative Director
Matt Miller
Treasurer Central Insurance Companies
Rebecca Stepleton
Officer at Large First Bank of Berne, Branch Manager
Andrew Bashore
Bashore Reineck Stoller & Waterman Inc
Nick Boley
Cooper Farms Cooked Meats
Weston Thompson
Niswonger Performing Arts Center of Northwest Ohio
Rick Turner
Vantage Career Center
Erika Wise
Edward Jones, Office
Scott White
Vancrest Health Care Center
Melissa Clouse
Braun Ambulances
Mark Spieles
Westwood Behavioral Health Center, CEO
Betsy Hamman
YWCA, Director of Youth Development
Josh Wood
Danfoss Corporation, Plant Manager
Stacy Adam
ex-officio Van Wert Area Economic Development, Executive Director
Mitch Price
ex-officio Main Street Van Wert, Inc., Executive Director
Kim Fleming
ex-officio Convention & Visitors Bureau, Executive Director
Mark Verville
Van Wert Area Chamber of Commerce, President-CEO
Madison Bronson
Van Wert Area Chamber of Commerce, Administrative Assistant

Scroll To Top